Heart-y Thanks

I started back to school this week, and it is taking it out of me trying to get into the swing of things.  Last time I was in college was the late 90s, so needless to say things have changed a lot and this was an exhausting week!  Today was my first chance to stamp all week.
I made this card for Freshly Made Sketches 201using the colors for Color Throwdown #357.

FMS Final 201-001swatch+357
IMG_1091Card details: Paper: SU Pretty in Pink, Bashful Blue, Summer Picnic DP, PTI True Black and Stampers Select White, Stamps/Dies: Lawn Fawn Summertime Charms, Ink: Staz-On Jet Black, SU Regal Rose

2 thoughts on “Heart-y Thanks

  1. I’m so glad you had a chance to stamp this week!! I love your take on the CTD colors and the sketch…this is super cute!!! Thanks for playing along with us at the Color Throwdown!!!!

  2. What a lovely way to say “thanks”! I love the jar with the hearts in it! Thanks for sharing with us at Freshly Made Sketches.

Leave a Reply

