Color Throwdown 100

Ooh, I don’t know how I never came across this blog until yesterday, but I love it!  A new color challenge every week!  Here’s my card for Color Throwdown 100

Well, I don’t have Baja Breeze (What?! – yeah, I think I boycotted In Colors that year after I fell so hard for the previous year’s In Colors…) so I had to substitute Soft Sky.  I *think* it’s an acceptable substitution.  I was having a hard time coming up with inspiration so I used Splitcoast’s SC288 as well.

Here’s what I used: Paper: SU whisper white, regal rose, real red, certainly celery, soft sky, summer picnic DP; Stamps: SU Kind & Caring Thoughts, PTI Floral Fusion; Other: regal rose ink, versamark and clear EP, scallop edge and circle punches

6 thoughts on “Color Throwdown 100

  1. sweet….Thanks for taking part in this exciting 100th Color Throwdown Challenge…..don’t forget to hop around to all the blogs and leave some love…that will increase your changes of winning!!

Leave a Reply

