Like No Udder!

I’d completely forgotten that I bought the square scallop nesties – I’d never used them!  So when I saw CPS sketch 168 shortly after my discovery, I knew that I had to use them NOW!  I busted out an old, old SU set – Very Punny and got to work.  It’s a very simple card, but I thought it was kind of fun.

Paper: PTI Kraft, SU bashful blue and Sweet Pea DP; Stamps: SU Very Punny; Other: SU watercolor pencils, Stazon black, SU bashful blue and tempting turquoise grosgrain ribbon, SU scallop edge punch, nestabilities scalloped square

3 thoughts on “Like No Udder!

Leave a Reply

