Zentangle Birthday

Wow, so the way to use it challenge on SCS this week was to make a card using Zentangles.  It was the last few days of school, and I was crazy busy, so I decided it would have to wait until the weekend because the samples I saw led me to believe that it would take me all day to make one.  Although mine may not be all that impressive, as it is my first try, I thought it came out pretty well.  After I got over the initial stress of “where do I start?” it became a very relaxing thing to do.


Paper: PTI black and white, SU lavender lace

Stamp: SU Sincere Saluations

Other: Zig Millennium pure black pen, Stazon black, black brads

Leave a Reply

