Happy Retirement

I made this card using CPS Sketch 166.  I don’t have any Just Rite stamps, so I used what I had – lots of Paper Trey 🙂  I used my spankin’ new Scor-Pal to make the diamond grid background on the berry sorbet layer.

I just found out that a former coworker is retiring, and I made this card for her.  I hope she likes it!

Paper and Ink: Papertrey Ink Berry Sorbet and Spring Moss; Stamps: Papertrey Ink Mixed Messages and Floral Fusion; Accessories: Nestabilities Label 1 and Papertry satin ribbon in Spring Moss

One thought on “Happy Retirement

Leave a Reply

