Beautiful Blooms “thank you” for CPS 165

Here’s my card for CPS Sketch 165.  I really like this sketch!  The leaves are from Papertrey Ink’s Beautiful Blooms.  It is stamped with green Memento pigment ink and clear embossed on PTI vellum, then I flipped it over when I mounted it to the card for a softer look.  The patterned paper is Seet Pea from SU.  I love that paper stack!  I used Making Memories tag maker for the sentiment.

Paper: SU rose red and pretty in pink, PTI vellum

Ink: Memento green pigment

Stamps: PTI Beautiful Blooms, SU Spring Solitude

One thought on “Beautiful Blooms “thank you” for CPS 165

Leave a Reply

