Long Time Friend

I just bought a few stamp sets from a friend’s open house, and I absolutely adore this one.  I’m not usually a “sketch image” type of girl, and I know it’s pretty old, but I think it is beautiful. I used CPS Sketch 162 for this card, as well is my Koh-i-noor pencils with SU’s blender pen to color the image.


Supplies:
Paper: DCWV eco stack, SU Always Artichoke and Bordering Blue, PTI White
Ink: Staz On black
Supplies: Nestabilties labels Two, SU jumbo eyelets, koh-i-noor pencils, SU blender pens

One thought on “Long Time Friend

Leave a Reply

